Teachings

LEARN HOW TO CONNECT

MEDIUMSHIP MENTORSHIP PROGRAM

DEVELOPMENT CIRCLES

LIVE EVENTS

SPIRITUAL
CHANNELLINGS AND TALKS

Please note all sessions are booked for 2024. If you would like to join the waitlist in case an opening occurs, please click here.

Kat B trained at the prestigious Arthur Findlay College in the UK. She has been successfully coaching and teaching students mediumship and connection development techniques now for nearly two decades.  You can book into her development circles and for one-to-one private sessions online by clicking on the categories above.  She offers one-to-one connection coaching, through her bespoke (custom-made) bundle of 5 classes and annual development courses.  She is also a qualified and certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, teaching levels of trance, trance channeling,  trance healing and sound healing.   Trained in Breathwork, Lucid Dreaming, Astral Travelling, Meditation, Fire practice, mindfulness and Tibetan Chanting she employs traditional Buddhist practices for healing and connection.

Not sure what you need, want, or looking for? Drop Kat an email and let her know what’s brought you to this space and what you want to learn and if she is qualified to support it, she will. You can always book in for a cuppa and chat if you need more of a discussion around this.

 

Upcoming Circle Events:

Winter Session (September 9th – December 2nd)

90 minute sessions meet weekly for 10 weeks on Mondays at 7:30pm UK.
ET – 2.30pm
CT – 1.30pm
MT – 12.30pm
PT – 11.30am
*No meetings on October 21st and 28th.